Hon. President
President, Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi

Chairman, IPA Education Division
EC Member, Pharmacy Council of India

Prof.M.Vijayalakshmi, Guntur

Prof.T.K. Ravi, Coimbatore

Prof.K.R.S.Sambasiva Rao, Guntur
General Secretary

Prof.T.V.Narayana, Bangalore
Regional Secretary

Dr. P Sudhakar, Guntur

Advisory Board
Prof. C.K. Kokatae, Belgaum                   
Prof. M.D. Karwekar, Bangalore
Prof. B.K. Gupta, Kolkata                        
Prof. K.P. R. Chowdary, Vizag
Prof.Y. Madhusudhana Rao,Warangal          
Dr. V.S.V.Rao Vadlamudi, Hyd.

Executive Members
Prof. V. Ravichandran, Chennai    
Prof. T. Somasekhar, Bangalore
Prof.Gabhe, Mumbai    
Prof. S. Vidyadhara, Guntur
Prof. U. Phanicker, Trivandrum    
Prof. KSRG. Prasad, Tirupathi
Prof. R. Nagaraju, Tirupathi    
Prof. G. Devala Rao, Vijayawada
Prof. S. Jaipal Reddy, Hyd.    
Prof. B. Jayakar, Salem
Prof. CSV. Ramachandra Rao, Vijayawada    
Prof. S.C. Marihal, Goa
Dr.C. Gopala Krishna, Guntur    
MBR. Prasad, Vijayawada
Dr. K. Ammani, Guntur    
Dr. M. Subba Rao, Nuzividu
Dr. Ramesh Babu, Guntur    
Prof. Y. Rajendra Prasad, Vizag
Prof. G.Vidyasagar, Kutch    
Prof. PM Gaikwad, Ahmednagar

To download full text articles and issues in PDF at no cost.All you have to do is fill out a brief registration form. It's easy and it's free. At any time, you may request removal of your contact information from our database.
Click here to Register | Click here if you have already registered

2017 ABAP Awards

Invitation for Nominations to 2018 ABAP Awards
The Association of Biotechnology and Pharmacy invites nominations for the following awards from the eligible talented people with proven track record and achievements on or before September 15, 2018 in the prescribed format.



Upcoming 0 events

  • No upcoming events available

User login


  • Site Counter: 0
  • Unique Visitor: 0
  • Registered Users: 0
  • Blocked Users: 0
  • Your IP:
  • Since:
  • Visitors:
    • Today:
    • This week:
    • This month:
    • This year: