EDITORIAL BOARD

Prof.Anil Kumar
Department of Biotechnology,
Devi Ahilya Viswavidyalaya,
Indore, India
email - ak_sbt@yahoo.com

Prof.P.Appa Rao
Dept. of Animal Sciences,
University of Hyderabad, India
email - arpsl@uohyd.ernet.in , podilerao@yahoo.com

Prof. Ashwani Kumar
Department of Botany,
University of Rajasthan,
Jaipur - 302004, Rajasthan, India
email - ptca_2003@yahoo.co.in

Dr.P.Ananda Kumar
National Research Centre of Plant Biotechnology,
IARI, New Delhi, India
email - polumetla@hotmail.com

Prof. Bhaskara R. Jasti
Chairman & Professor
Dept. of Pharmaceutics & Medicinal Chemistry
University of the Pacific
Stockton, CA 95211
Email - bjasti@pacific.edu

Prof.Carola Severi
Dept. of Clinical Sciences,
University 'La Sapienza',
Rome, Italy.
email - carola.severi@uniroma1.it

Prof.Chellu S. Chetty
Executive Director,
Office of Sponsored Research,
Savannah State University,
Savannah, GA 31404, USA,
email chettyc@savstate.edu

Prof.K.P.R.Chowdary
University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Andhra University, Vizag, India,
Email - profkprc@rediffmail.com

Dr.S.J.S.Flora
Jt. Director & Head,
Pharmacology & Toxicology Division,
Defense Research Development & Establishment,
Gwalior, India
email - sjsflora@hotmail.com

Dr.Govinder S. Flora
Toxicologist
Keller and Heckman LLP
1001 G Street, N.W., Suite 500 West
Washington, D.C. 20001 USA
Email: flora@khlaw.com

Prof.Huangxian Ju, Changjiang Professor
Director, State Key Laboratory of Analytical
Chemistry for Life Science,
Department of Chemistry , Nanjing University Nanjing 210093, P.R.China
email - hxju@nju.edu.cn

Prof. Dr. H. Michael Heise
Leibniz-Institute for Analytical Sciences
- ISAS at Dortmund University of Technology.
Email: michael.heise@isas.de

Prof. Jamila K Adam,
Dept. of Biomedical and Clinical Technology,
Durban University of Technology,
Durban-4000,
South Africa
Email - adamjk@dut.ac.za

Dr.K.S.Jagannatha Rao
Director, Institute for Scientific Research and  Technology Services  (NDICASAT)
219, Clayton, City of Knowledge, Republic of Panama
Email - kjr5n2009@gmail.com

Prof.Jian-Jiang Zhong
Laboratory of Microbial Metabolism,
Shanghai Jiao Tong University,
Shanghai, China,
jjzhong@sjtu.edu.cn , jjzhong@sjtu.edu.cn

Prof. Dr. Juergen Backhaus
Institute for Instrumental Analsis and Bioanalysis,
Mannheim University of Applied Sciences,
Windeckstrasse 110, D-68163 Mannheim,
Germany
email – j.backhaus@hs-mannheim.de

Prof.Kanyaratt Supaibulwatana
Laboratory Director of Plant Cell Biotechnology Unit
Department of Biotechnology,
Mahidol University,
Bangkok 10400,
Thailand
email scksp@mahidol.ac.th

Prof.P.B.Kavi Kishor
Dept. of Genetics,
Osmania University,
Hyderabad,
India
email - pbkavi@yahoo.com

Prof.M.Krishnan
Professor & Head,
Dept. of Ecotechnology,
Bharathidasan University,
Tiruchirapalli,
India
email - profmkrish@gmail.com

Prof.P.Kondaiah
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangalore,
India
email - paturukondaiah@yahoo.com, paturu@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Prof.M.Lakshmi Narasu
Professor and Head,
Centre for Biotechnology,
JNT University,
Kukatapally,
Hyderabad, India.

Prof.Madhavan P.N Nair
Professor and Chair of Immunology,
College of Medicine
Associate Dean of Bio Med Res,
Florida International University,
Miami Children's Hospital ,
3196 S.W 62nd Ave, Miami, FL 33155-3009.
email - nairm@fiu.edu

Prof. Mahendra Rai
Department of Biotechnology,
SGB Amravati University,
Amravat, Maharashtra,
India,
email- mkrai123@rediffmail.com, pmkrai@hotmail.com

Prof.Milan Fránek
Analytical Biotechnology,
Veterinary Research Insittute,
Brno 2100, Czech Republic,
email - Franek@vri.cz

Prof.Mohammed Alzoghaibi
Department of Physiology,
College of Medicine,
King Saudi University,
Saudi Arabia,
email - zzoghaibi@hotmail.com

Prof.Mulchand S. Patel
UB Distinguished Professor,
Associate Dean for Res. & Biomed. Edu.
Dept. of Biochem.,
Sch. Med. & Biomed. Sci.,
State University of New York at Buffalo,
Buffalo, NY 14214,
email: mspatel@buffalo.edu

Prof.T.V.Narayana
Secretary,
The Indian Pharmaceutical Association (EducationDiv),
Bangalore, India.
email - tvnarayana2000@yahoo.com

Dr.R.K.Patel
National Dairy Development Board,
Anand, India
email – rkpatel46@yahoo.com

Dr.Prasada Rao S.Kodvanti
Senior Toxicologist,
US Environmental Protection Agency,
Raleigh, NC, USA
Email - kodavanti.prasada@epa.gov

Prof.G.Raja Rami Reddy
Dept. of Zoology,
S.V.University,
Tirupathi, India
email – gottipolu2002@yahoo.com

Prof.T.Ramana
Dept. of Biotechnology,
Andhra University,
Vizag, India
email – ramanterli@yahoo.com

Dr.Ramanjulu Sunkar
Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology,
Oklahoma State University,
Stillwater, OK74078, USA
email: rsunkar@biochem.okstate.edu

Dr.C.N.Ramchand
President & CEO,
Laila Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd.,
No.7, Arudra Street,
T.S. Krishna Nagar,
Mogappair, Chennai - 600 050, India
email - ramchand@lailapharma.com

Prof.B.J.Rao
Head, Division of Biology,
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research,
Collaba, Mumbai
email - bjrao@mailhost.tifr.res.in

Prof.Roman R. Ganta
Professor and Director,
Molecular Biology Core,
Center Of Biomedical Research Excellence,
Department of Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology,
College of Veterinary Medicine,
Kansas State University,
Manhattan, KS 66506, USA
email - rganta@vet.k-state.edu

Prof.P.Reddanna
Dept. of Animal Sciences,
University of Hyderabad, 500 046,India.
email - prsl@uohyd.ernet.in

Dr. Samuel JK. Abraham
Nichi-In Centre for Regenerative Medicine,
Chennai, India & Yamanashi University,
Tamaho, Japan,
email – drabrahamsj@ybb.ne.jp

Prof.Sham S. Kakar
Professor,
Department of Medicine,
580 South Preston Street,
Baxter II, Room 321E,
University of Louisville,
Louisville, KY 40202, USA.
email - sham.kakar@louisville.edu

Prof. Sehamuddin Galadari
Dept. of Biochemistry, School of Medicine,
University of United Arab Emirates, UAE.
email - sehamuddin@uaeu.ac.ae

Dr.Shaji T George
CEO, BiopharmLabs,
New York, USA,
email - shajigeorge@biopharmlabs.com

Dr.B.Srinivasulu
Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology),
Prof.N.G.Ranga Agricultural University,
India.
email - beyyalasri@rediffmail.com

Dr. N. Sreenivasulu
Project Leader,
Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK),
Correnstrasse 03, D-06466 Gatersleben,
Germany
email - srinivas@ipk-gatersleben.de

Prof. Dr. Sung Soo Kim
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology,
Medical Science and Engineering Research Centre
for Bioreaction to Reaction Oxygen Species
and Biomedical Science Institute,
School of Medicine Kyung Hee University Seoul,
Korea,
email sgskim@khu.ac.kr

Prof. B.Suresh
Vice-Chancellor,
JSS University,
Mysore and Pharmacy Council of India,
New Delhi,
email sureshbhojraj@hotmail.com, sureshjssuni@hotmail.com

Prof.Swami Mruthini
Dept. of Biology,
Univerrsity of West Georgia,
Carrollton, GA 30118,
USA,
email: smruthin@westga.edu

Prof.N.Udupa
Principal & Dean,
Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Manipal University,
Manipal 576 104,
Karnataka, India
email - n.udupa@manipal.edu

Dr.Urmila Kodavanti
Molecular Toxicologist,
US Environmental Protection Agency,
Raleigh, NC,
USA
email – kodavanti.urmila@epa.gov

Prof.Ursula Kuees
Division of Molecular Wood Biotechnology,
Georg Augusta- Gottingen University,
Germany.
email - ukuees@gwdg.de

Dr.Vikas Dhingra
Principal Scientist & Group Leader,
Biopharmaceutical Division,
Lancaster Laboratories, Inc.
(Division of Thermo Fisher Scientific),
2425 New Holland Pike, Lancaster,
PA 17605-2425, USA
email: dhingravikas@gmail.com

Professor Nelson Duran
Laboratory of Biological Chemistry,
Institute of Chemistry,
Universidade Estadual de Campinas,
Brazil
email - duran@iqm.unicamp.br

 
To download full text articles and issues in PDF at no cost.All you have to do is fill out a brief registration form. It's easy and it's free. At any time, you may request removal of your contact information from our database.
Click here to Register | Click here if you have already registered

2014 ABAP Awards

Invitation for Nominations to 2014 ABAP Awards
The Association of Biotechnology and Pharmacy invites nominations for the following awards from the eligible talented people with proven track record and achievements on or before September 10, 2014 in the prescribed format.

DOWNLOAD CIRCULAR | APPLICATION FORM

AWARDS

User login

Counter

  • Site Counter: 1,410,575
  • Unique Visitor: 110,168
  • Registered Users: 13,546
  • Your IP: 50.16.41.183
  • Since: 2010-03-21